Results of 2024 UAW Local 218 Region 8 Summer School Election

Summer School Dates:

June 23- June 28, 2024: 8 Delegates

Tyra Ward- Elected
Earl Gray, Jr. – Elected
Erik Hamilton- Elected
Wendell Newton- Elected
Annette Bell- Elected
Robert Espinosa- Elected
Camilla Guy- Elected
Billy Dixon- Elected

Alternates

Calvin Harper- Alternate 1
Lazarela Velo- Alternate 2
A.C. Davis- Alternate 3
Patrick Fields- Alternate 4
Frank Simon- Alternate 5
Joe A. Guerrero- Alternate 6

Darrell E. Willis President UAW Local 218

LaNisha N. Ashley Election Chair UAW Local 218

idls.opeiu-277/afl-cio