SAMPLE BALLOT

May 21, 2025 General Election

NOMINATED FOR PRESIDENT (vote for 1 only)

James Bradshaw Darrell Willis Jessie Garrett

NOMINATED FOR FINANCIAL SECRETARY (vote for 1 only)

Danielle Wofford Tyra Sylvester-Ward

NOMINATED FOR TRUSTEE (vote for NO MORE than 3)

Gary L. Hampton Veronica E. Taylor Jacqueline Ragland Lazarela (Layla) Velo Craig McNeeley Brandon Martin Brad Johnson

NOMINATED FOR TOP SHOP COMMITTEE (vote for NO MORE than 5)

Kenneth E. Armstrong Erik Hamilton DeJuan L. Buchanan Kevin Stephens Larry Parker Troy Pratt Doug Caldwell Ron Sweaney Big Doug Farmer Brandon Bailey

NOMINATED FOR ZONE A-1 COMMITTEE PERSON (vote for 1 only)

Pervis Pepper Woods Chris Driver

LaNisha N. Ashley, Election Chair Anthony Caldwell, Election Co-Chair Election Committee- UAW Local 218

jdls,opeiu-277/afl-cio 4/17/2025