Local 218 Election Results – 5/21/25

PRESIDENT

James Bradshaw-348-**RUNOFF** Darrell Willis-371-**RUNOFF** Jessie Garrett-83

FINANCIAL SECRETARY

Danielle Wofford-531-**ELECTED** Tyra Sylvester-Ward-262

TRUSTEES

Gary L. Hampton-372-ELECTED Veronica E. Taylor-219-RUNOFF Jacqueline Ragland -289-RUNOFF Lazarela (Layla) Velo-284-RUNOFF Craig McNeeley-310-RUNOFF Brandon Martin-181 Brad Johnson-272-RUNOFF

ELECTED BY ACCLAMATION

Chairman- Greg Athens

1st Vice President- Chuck Taylor

2nd Vice President- Mike Hawkins

Recording Secretary- Scott Yanez

Guide- Randall Smith

Sgt-At-Arms- Francisco Ramos

Zone A-2 Rep- Billy Dixon

Zone A-9 Rep- Jerry Newsome

Zone B-1- Ike Gootee

LaNisha Ashley, Chair Anthony Caldwell, Co-Chair Election Committee- Local 218

TOP SHOP COMMITTEE

Kenneth E. Armstrong-461-ELECTED Erik Hamilton-245 DeJuan L. Buchanan-203 Kevin Stephens-366-ELECTED Larry Parker-321-ELECTED Troy Pratt-431-ELECTED Doug Caldwell-452-ELECTED Ron Sweaney-98 Big Doug Farmer-219 Brandon Bailey-228

ZONE A-1 COMMITTEE PERSON

Pervis Pepper Woods-91-**ELECTED** Chris Driver-87

ELECTED BY ACCLAMATION- RETIREES

President- George Dooley

Vice President- Michael Duncan

Recording Secretary- Linda Mitchell

Financial Secretary- Shirley Smith

Sgt-At-Arms- Leroy Henderson

Active Eboard- Kirk Fults