SAMPLE BALLOT

UAW LOCAL 218 RUNOFF ELECTION

May 28, 2025

SAMPLE Official Ballot UAW Local 218 Runoff Wednesday, May 28, 2025 All eligible members may vote
President- Vote for One (1)
◯ James Bradshaw
Oparrell Willis
Trustees- Vote for no more than Two (2)
◯ Veronica E. Taylor
O Jacqueline Ragland
C Lazarela (Layla) Velo
Craig McNeeley
O Brad Johnson
jdls,opeiu-277/afl-cio

LaNisha N. Ashley Election Chair UAW Local 218 Anthony Caldwell Election Co-Chair UAW Local 218

jdls/opeiu-277, afl-cio 5/22/25